Our Reviews Toms River New Jersey


5 Star! Review by Lisa B. in Manasquan, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout

5.0 | 02-19-2019
Review by Mitch K. in Bradley Beach, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard was friendly, neat and expert in his work. Couldnâ t have asked for a better job.

5.0 | 02-03-2019
Review by Karin D. in Belmar, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Shore Tile Restoration was 5 star across the board. Howie was prompt in responding to my initial inquiry and we had an appointment that day to review the work. I fully expected to have to re-grout three bathrooms but instead Howie recommended a much simpler and cost effective solution which I so appreciated. The work was scheduled and completed within a week of my first request. I will definitely recommend Short Tile Restoration to anyone needing tile work and will use Howie in the future. Very happy!!!

5.0 | 01-24-2019
Review by William W. in Belford, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Shore Tile Restoration did a fantastic job restoring the tiling in my kitchen and bathroom. Howie was very professional. He explained exactly what he was going to do. He is a hard worker, detail oriented and extremely neat. I would highly recommend hiring Shore Tile Restoration to everyone.


5.0 | 01-24-2019
Review by Frank F. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
great job restoring the tile in bathroom

5.0 | 12-21-2018
Review by Joanne P. in Middletown, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Howie was prompt professional respectful of our time and took pride in his work

5.0 | 12-18-2018
Review by Jerry A. in Tinton Falls, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard was very professional and articulate and took pride in his work. His communication with me throughout the process exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend him to others looking for any grout repairs.

5.0 | 11-30-2018
Review by John M. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
very professional, friendly and showed up on time. did a good job. would recommend.

5.0 | 11-29-2018
Review by Don L. in Jackson, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Can’t say nothing but excellent! Showed up when he said he was going to. Did more than what he said he was going to do. And project was on budget. Definitely a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him very professional. Made our old tile and grout look like brand new. Thanks Howie for a great job

5.0 | 11-27-2018
Review by Mike N. in Manahawkin, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Very professional and personable. Howie did a great job. Floor looks like new. Highly recommend

5.0 | 11-25-2018
Review by Barbara S. in Manchester, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard was very professional and knowledgeable. Love the end result. Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Very pleased with his work. P.S. extremely neat.


5.0 | 11-16-2018
Review by David N. in Jackson, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
I hired Howie to clean and repair the tile and grout in a large area in my home. The job he did was excellent. I wish I had taken before and after pictures. The tile and grout look as good as when the house was new. He was on time. Very professional and friendly. The price quoted was very reasonable. I would hire Howie again and also would recommend him to anyone requiring tile or grout work.

5.0 | 11-07-2018
Review by Tom M. in New Egypt, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Howie does excellent work ! He is punctual and meticulous. If you need tile work done go to shore tile. 100 % satisfied. So glad I found them on home advisors.

4.5 | 10-23-2018
Review by Edward Z. in Neptune, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Great job. Howie was prompt and delivered as promised.

5.0 | 10-13-2018
Review by Jeffrey M. in Freehold, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Good communication, prompt, dependable and did everything we wanted. My grout and tile look brand new again.

5.0 | 10-03-2018
Review by Jeannie L. in Eatontown, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Howie did great work! Very prompt, dependable and did everything we wanted. My grout and tile look brand new again. Thank you Howie!

4.5 | 09-17-2018
Review by Jeffrey W. in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Work was on time and done in a very efficient manor

5.0 | 09-07-2018
Review by Mark L. in Asbury Park, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howie was very professional,listened to what I wanted & did it. I’m very happy with the job. I’ll use him again.

5.0 | 09-04-2018
Review by Don K. in Brick, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard worked quickly and I was impressed with his workmanship and the cost of the project. I plan to use him in the future to do more work in another bathroom.

5.0 | 08-17-2018
Review by Kathy T. in Beachwood, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard got us on to his schedule quickly and provided us with an advance hands-on estimate that was quite reasonable. He was very personable and explained what he would do prior to completing the work, which he did professionally and quickly. In addition,there were no surprise ad-on costs or work!! Upon completion, he explained how to care for the tile, grouting and caulking. I’d recommend him to anyone who needs to have tile work!

5.0 | 08-15-2018
Review by Stephen S. in Fair Haven, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
courteous, prompt, clean, job well done…what else can I ask for


5.0 | 08-07-2018
Review by Donna G. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Response time to my request was amazing. The estimate was the completed price. No surprises. The work was completed within a few hours and meticulously. He was informative, knowledgeable and professional. He left the work area clean. I will rehire him for any of my tile work.

5.0 | 07-26-2018
Review by Joyce L. in Neptune, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
He was very good on time and did a great job.

5.0 | 07-04-2018
Review by Florence/wayne B. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Liked the idea that Shore Tile Restorations analyzed the project before beginning. The thought process. Figured out exactly what needed to be done and figured out the projducts that were needed to get the job done. The project is an “outside” tile restoration so the thought process is a bit different than if tiles were being restored inside the house. The job is not completed yet. A hardener will be applied to the front porch which I think is an important step in the whole process. Very pleased. Thank you!

5.0 | 06-14-2018
Review by John M. in Jackson, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Howie is very professional, courteous and respectful. He is the type of tradesperson that you look to have do work on your home.

5.0 | 05-26-2018
Review by Shelley R. in Beach Haven, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard was amazing! I would highly recommend him. He was on time, neat as a pin, did exactly what he said he would do and explained everything. The job was perfection! I love Home Advisor. Howard is a true professional!!

5.0 | 05-21-2018
Review by Tony F. in Howell, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
everything great

5.0 | 05-18-2018
Review by Jane B. in Metuchen, NJ
Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
I had Howie repair the tile around the faucets and spout in my very old tub/shower. Water had gotten behind the tile grout and softened the 40 yr-old wall board (no cement backer here !). The tile wall had softened and gotten pushed back so much so that 1″ of downspout pipe which is normally behind the wall had become exposed. Howie meticulously removed and re-cemented these original tiles, then he re-grouted and re-caulked where needed to reseal the tile. He also carefully repaired the tile floor where water had leaked onto the tile floor past the shower curtain. He saved me a lot of money being able to repair what was there and bought me more much needed time with our existing bath. I was very happy with the outcome.

4.5 | 04-25-2018
Review by Ron M. in Brick, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
He was very polite, clean and timely

3.0 | 04-24-2018
Review by Patty M. in Long Branch, NJ
Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Make sure to get an estimate in writing in order to not have any misunderstanding about the work to be done.

4.0 | 04-04-2018
Review by Prashant S. in Freehold, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
He was great to work with. Very reasonable and did a good job

5.0 | 04-04-2018
Review by Anne M. in Manchester Township, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard is a true professional-competent, polite and
customer focused!

5.0 | 03-17-2018
Review by Judith K. in Asbury Park, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Very prompt response and excellent work

5.0 | 03-14-2018
Review by Kevin P. in Brick, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Needed caulking redone on tub. Submitted request to HomeAdvisor and Howie quickly returned my call. From scheduling time to completing work, Howie is a class act. His price, workmanship and clean up are all,excellent. He even gave us instructions to care for our tiles, tub and bathroom! Thanks again Howie for making this job easy on us!

5.0 | 02-21-2018
Review by Anthony S. in Howell, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
I had Shore tile come and do some regrouting, cleaning and sealing in my master bathroom shower, and I couldn?t be happier, so happy that I hired Howard again to do my other bathroom, Howard was extremely knowledgeable about the products he uses and the way he approach?s each project. A 5 star contractor.

5.0 | 02-07-2018
Review by Allan & evelyn Z. in Brick, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Explained in detail what the problem was with our grout, and explained in detail what needed to be done. After doing the work it was as good as new. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend him in a heart beat.

5.0 | 02-06-2018
Review by Susan U. in Barnegat, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Business owner was VERY thorough questioning me about what I wanted done. . I was impressed with his professional knowledge , quality of work , clean up and friendliness .

5.0 | 01-31-2018
Review by Angelo N. in Lavallette, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
did a great job showed up on time

5.0 | 01-30-2018
Review by Brenda D. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Wonderful work!!

5.0 | 12-11-2017
Review by Anthony A. in Lincroft, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
true professional, he knows his work

5.0 | 11-02-2017
Review by Elaine R. in Waretown, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Highly professional. Courteous,considerate,punctual and very reasonable.no hesitation for future jobs.Thanks

5.0 | 10-26-2017
Review by John C. in Forked River, NJ
Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
He is a true professional.he explained exactly how he could correct & rejuvenate my ceramic. The tile is now looking like new..

4.0 | 10-21-2017
Review by Ann joy B. in Howell, NJ
Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Howie is reliable and trustworthy

5.0 | 10-14-2017
Review by Joann H. in Tinton Falls, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Great work, neat,professional, punctual. Will use him again, will recommend him to friends.

5.0 | 09-30-2017
Review by John D. in Millstone Township, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
Performed great work for a fair price. Recommended to others.

5.0 | 09-26-2017
Review by Kathy E. in Farmingdale, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
I had two bathrooms, a mud room and a kitchen cleaned and sealed and is like new. Howard is efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. I will use him again and I highly recommend him.

5.0 | 08-18-2017
Review by Martin T. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard cleaned the tile and grout in two showers and he cleaned the bathtub. They were stained due to the chemicals in the water. He also sealed and caulked both showers. We are very pleased with the job. He is clean and efficient. He finished the job in one day as promised. We highly recommend him and will use him again.

5.0 | 07-28-2017
Review by Laura E. in Freehold, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Highly recommend Howard for granite sealing, grout cleaning, and caulking jobs. Very responsive, super neat with an eye for detail and perfection. A real nice guy too..I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again. Great job!

5.0 | 05-31-2017
Review by Patricia K. in Red Bank, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Howard was very helpful and patient. He was clean, neat, organized and completed what he said he would. He was also punctual.

5.0 | 05-31-2017
Review by Iris S. in Jackson, NJ
Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile
He did a great job. He is a perfectionist and very easy to work with.

5.0 | 04-14-2017
Review by a homeowner in Brick, NJ
Project: Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Quick easy and reasonable.

4.5 | 04-03-2017
Review by Sandy R. in Toms River, NJ
Project: Replace or Repair Grout
Very pleasant experience. My old kitchen tiles look great.


Shore Tile Restorations 1442 Burntwood Trail Toms River NJ 08755 (732) 504-3435
Copyright All Rights Reserved, Local Internet Marketer ,
Tile And Grout Cleaning Toms River NJ